Frank Cereo's Website

Entertaining books with good stories

Web Store

The Vampire Seduction IV


The Vampire Seduction IV “1980’s Darkness” is the fourth book in the series. Follow Leo and Helen through the decade of the 80’s. Vampire life keeps getting harder to keep a secret as technology keeps advancing. See what challenges they face on a night to night basis to survive. What is lurking in the darkness that may alter or end the vampire’s way of life. Will love find a way or will darkness prevail!!!!

Item Added.
Adding Item.